Sign in to your Plenty of Fish account. Snap on the 'Help' catch at the highest point of the screen. There will be a rundown of alternatives along the left-hand side of the screen, click 'Evacuate profile'. Snap the connection under the heading 'To erase your POF profile'. Fill in your username, secret key and your explanation behind leaving. Your record will presently be expelled, including any paid memberships you may have. In the event that you need just to deactivate/stop your record, however not erase it, you can shroud your profile so it doesn't show up in query items as clarified in this Q&A direct: "Snap Edit Profile. Under the selected menu, click the connection alongside: "To conceal your profile from others, click here" In any case, a portion of your information and action will even now be unmistakable to following clients, for example, who has reached you after you have concealed you...